ABOUT   US

 Here at Modlin Insurance our #1 job is to assist you in identifying your needs and problems, while putting together a customized plan that's simple and easy to understand.  We take the mystery out of insurance and help you make sense of it, so you can look forward to a brighter, more secure future.  To do this we evaluate your specific needs, find the company that will give you the best value for your dollar, while supplying a superior standard of protection. The companies we represent offer tested, reliable insurance products and excellent customer service.

          

We hope you can and will benefit from our web site and can take advantage of our experience in serving you for all your insurance needs. We encourage you to contact us with any questions or concerns.  

Meet our Team

Todd

Modlin

 

Owner/Producer

Todd@ModlinAgency.com

Dee

Modlin

 

Owner- Operations Manager

Dee@ModlinAgency.com

Danya

Shiver

 

Agent/CSR - Williamston Office

Danya@ModlinAgency.com

Brittany

Fulford

 

Agent/CSR

Brittany@ModlinAgency.com

Renee 

Cole

 

Accounting Manager/Agent

Renee@ModlinAgency.com

Brenda

Hawkins

 

Agent/CSR

Brenda@ModlinAgency.com

Judy

Beamon

 

File Clerk

© 2014 Modlin Insurance Agency   >>>     Call us: 252-355-7557      >>>     1604 East Fire Tower Road Suite B * Greenville, NC 27858